You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Blogging Is Not Working For You, Try Other Opportunities.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

B20. Regarding the trail, I never used it, it was interesting for me to do everything myself, and I started by participating in competitions, this is a solution I have tested)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is a choice bro. Following curation trail works for those who do not have time to curate posts. So, if you have time, then you should do it by yourself.

It is good that you are participating in contest.

B20. Now, the competition has faded into the background)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think so bro, you should check out @theinkwell
@ecotrain , the weekend community, etc.

B20. I'm sorry, brother, but gnomes and shamrocks are not my topic, thanks)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta