Sort:  

Are you watering the cow now?

No, I'm currently typing a response to your comment :)
This is my fictional cow lol.

Sorry. Are you using the beer hose?

I use a beer cannon :)

hmmm nice idea. Good job.

Somehow we need to automate the work lol

Automation and AI are the future, of course.

!BEER 😃


Hey @rmsadkri, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

this is really cool, you know this just reminded me how long it has been since I last draw

The last time I drew... was probably last spring, and I stopped right after I bought new pencils :)
They are waiting for me and apparently I don’t have much to distract me anymore lol.

Mine was since last month, I just wasn't getting anything in mind, but just you wait we gonna conquer this and draw...haha 😂

This is the right direction of thought :)
!LOLZ

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@jazclassic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of barski

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Drawing won't be a bad idea at all, hehe

Yes, I think so too and am already looking for a pencil sharpener :)