You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - December 2021

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I get the comment, replies and post from the peakd tool page. I gather that info every few days. For the rewards I use hivetasks. That one you need to gather the numbers every few days since they only show 7 days of totals. If I forget I use the tools page from PeakD tool page also.

I do use the Engagement league for keeping track of a few different things also, like where I placed, number of comments per week thing also. Due to a computer crash and temporary loss of data, I was unable to add on my Engagement charts on this post.

I have not seen nor know of any tools for going back and gathering things. PeakD tools page is a good place to start. You can just hover the mouse over the dots and it will give you the numbers.

Sort:  

I thought you would have kind of a tool to read the data. Reading them peakd is a good option, I have to look, but I think we can also request the weekle numbers in engagement leage report posting.
Thank you for the informations :-)

You are welcome, it takes time to input the numbers, and for me there was a long learning curve, you should see my first attempt at a tracker.

I wish there was an easier way, but so far I have not found any apps that make it easier.