You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - December 2021

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I do my own voting still, some days it is hard as the more HP you have the more votes you can give and still maintain a decent reward to others. I know at one point in the future I will likely need to use a vote trail or bot but for now I just follow a few people's curation trails, My wife has a lot of people that I will vote on, @steevc has a lot of decent music people/post and engagement types to vote on and @gimp, (but he has gone missing lately). I also have a lot of different list I try to maintain, and depending on how much vote power I have left I use them also. I will usually turn to my list first before my wife or steevc trail.

Sort:  

I just realized that I've asked that question to you before haha, so sorry!

Ok, I'll follow @steevc trail, I saw some decent comments of him! Always great to chat with you!