You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is going to be gamed

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I understood that, people get to wrapped up in "that is not designed for that" issues. Tools are tools if it get the job done it worked. More people need to figure that out, and not be so petty about using things in manners not designed to be used.

!ENGAGE

I need practice remembering that above.

Sort:  

In regards to the ENGAGE, putting a number after, r.g !ENGAGE 20 will distribute that number of the tokens - without the number it will distribute 1 :)

See it has been awhile, I thought it was auto 25 with no number. So let me try and fix that, !ENGAGE 25. Thank you for that information now I know.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.