You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to lose $130K overnight

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I sent most of my liquid Hive, (10) and HBD (5), over to ionomy so I could re-build my play-fund pool back up. So now I am ready for the pull back to $0.80 if it happens, and if not I will just let it all sit in the BTC part until needed for something else.

I do like the way and the direction Hive is moving, how it is making room for, (even though it always had the room), for all kinds of content and uses. From the games to the finance, to the look at my cat blogs. A positive note certainly helps, and as a slow growing investor I do look more close at who/what/type of content gets my vote.

Sort:  

80 seems reasonable and I have some buys in a little higher than that and a little lower. Let's see. I think on this drive, my average sell price was 1.20 - so I have some wiggle room.

Well we are back below a buck, but it may not stay there. I'm pretty good at the waiting game, and the nice thing about that is you forget what you were waiting for so in the end it does not really matter, but I still think it will pull back close to $0.80 maybe mid week next week. No study/research, just gut feel from the last couple of spikes.