You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Floor Above The Bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I would love a crystal ball about right now. Hive had that pump/non pump up to $1.30 a very slight drop to $1.00, and tried to struggle o go below $1.00. It still may but it is looking like one dollar may be the floor for awhile as .70's were for a time and the .80's. the .90's just never had a stabilization, so not sure it will go back there.

All I know is by building over the last 4 + years and powering up, I actually now have 60 Hive to play with in my Hive wallet, and 100 Swap.hive in my H-E wallet to play. I feel like I am Hive rich...I have never had that much liquid at one time. 10,000 HP goal will be met at years end, not a doubt it.

Sort:  

HIVE is looking pretty good at the moment. THough, the whole field is too. It is all down slightly, but not "that down" that the up is affected.

you are getting close to the 10K!