You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 27+28+29 Curation Dividend Payouts & Progress

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The dividend was a nice boost. I hope that by the time level 30 opens up I can get a couple more shares, I do have 35 HBD's in savings and I am hoping to leave those there for the emergency I need to buy moments. Otherwise all my current earnings are going to HP as I am very close to my 10,000 HP goal. And $0.40 is much much better than the $0.001 votes I used to only be able to cast.

Sort:  

Congrats on reaching 10k HP, I hope that will serve you well!
If you don't have the needed Hive when the next level opens up you can still get shares and pay for them later when you do have the funds. I guess I bought myself some time completing both level 28 and 29 because I have been lacking it to do all the work opening and clompleting with new shareholders coming in. Once the account reaches 8525 (98 HP More) Level 30 will become available.

It's going to be really interesting where hive will go but I'm quite sure the upvotes from this project will continue to offer some really good value to those who are actively blogging.

I like the up votes from the project, I have just over 300 Hive to go for my 10K HP, and I am pretty confident I will get there by the end of the year.