After Hold of so long, Finally....

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It is my first time ever to HODL my coin in a very long period and I finally realized the wait is worth it sometimes.. Yes, I mean sometimes is because this is trading for sure, sometime win, sometime lose. So today for all Bitcoin HODLer, you are

The winner

Screenshot_20201021193052_Pionex.jpg

This is the great performance so far since I started my trading journey.. after bought an expensive but coin before, I forced to put my order above 12K to earn back my money and today some of my order finally hit after I think months of waiting. Lol..

Screenshot_20201021202549_Pionex.jpg

Meanwhile in pionex, this finally is my earning in BTC/USDT pair.. it is really an exciting moment to see. Hopefully this curve will continue to the moon and hit all my order.

Sort:  

@bboyady, Congratulations towards your Investment's Performance. Good wishes from my side and stay blessed.

Hola @chireerocks. Long time no catch up. Thank you bro.. cheers

Yes. Welcome. 🙂👍

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020

Congratulations @bboyady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month