You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Quarter Report (new experimental format)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I can see everything fine and enjoyed the presentation. Sounds like it was really a lot of work in the end. Do you think you'll do this again? If you could only skip the print screen thing you may be better off. Not sure how though. Not my area of expertise. lol

Sort:  

If I forked out a few bucks for the adobe pdf program I could export the slides as images, but I'm kind of cheap and like free, (retired). It was a little bit extra work doing the screen shot thing, but not a whole lot. I am still up in the air if I will use the format again, or if I'll do a mix format on next months progress report.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.