You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somali Republic Silver Coin & A Chai Latte

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Just write a post about waiting for it. That's quite acceptable given the circumstances. I see people write 50 word posts about the price of silver and how the market is treating it, so I think your cool with a delayed silver post. I would actually find it entertaining 😁

Thank you for the compliments! I am smiling now 😊

Sort:  

Yeah I truly admire people that see special ways to photograph things, It would have never crossed my mind doing that with a silver coin, but now you made me think about a way to display mine lol.

Maybe I will do that if I order another one so I can combine them in one post, I'm not really the person to write a 50 word post lol. And what do I write when it arrives :)

Go For IT! I am always looking for other ways to make my posts more interesting, so art and stuff works for me. @silversaver uses maps and trinket boxes while @kerrislravenhill uses ALL SORTS of items to display hers.

Yes.. I can't post a 50 or even 100 word post. I just can't do it. Some people post a 15 word post and get the appreciator or upmewhale vote for it. Pisses me off when lots of others pour a lot of time and effort into quality. Oh well. I'm just one voice.

Hope your coin arrives soon! Until then, just dream about how beautiful it will be when it finally does 😁