Crypto Carnage! Just checked.. wallet still in my control!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Agenda? China BAN!

image.png

image.png

Crypto is risk, but it's also an anti-debt unit. It's easy to sink or pump a small market especially with FUD.

Legacy system:

We want you in the dollar! PERIOD!

China wants you in their digital Yuan! PERIOD!

image.png

This image is from 2016? Imagine what it is today?

image.png

Can we guess where this chart is going?

Be your own central bank. I said GOLD, SILVER, CRYPTO!

Don't let the market sinking shift your over all perspective.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I going to buy more XMR now 👌👌👌👌

Fud fud fud, so the sheep sell sell sell. Meanwhile, wealthy sources buy buy buy, just before the inflation hits home and cryptos skyrocket and become unaffordable for most.

I don't know about gold and silver, but so far my savings have been all right with crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Last time I checked my 1800 Hive were still worth 1800 Hive, so nothing to worry about for now hahaha

Good point. The only problem I see is when you sell on a loss or feel frustrated about your trade.

How can China ban Bitcoin every year right? Either they are very indecisive in their lawmaking, or someone here in the west profits a lot from fake news….

Be your own central bank. I said GOLD, SILVER, CRYPTO!

In that order?

I'd probably be okay if it were reversed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In THIS ORDER! Crypto is not a place for secure value at the moment because it is so volatile. That doesn't mean you cannot dollar cost average, but GOLD SILVER CRYPTO is the order for me.

Ah, I guess I am screwed then! I have zero gold. I might be picking up some silver soon though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Silver is a great start. Stack some of it as it's pretty cheap and serves as an industrial metal as well as a currency.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am going to use some of my BTC that I have been mining to purchase some silver I think. I just need to wait for the price to come back up a bit on BTC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I would leave the BTC to be honest I'm saying convert whatever extra fiat to those assets. Keep your crypto in that category.

I gotcha.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

So much FUD, all the time!

Every time people freak out over the crypto volatility and sudden nose dives like we're currently seeing, I invite them to pull up a ten year chart of Bitcoin. Or ETH. Suddenly all the blips are pretty much ironed out and replaced by something that looks like a continuous rise... hmmmm.

I've had pretty good success owning gold and silver coins that also have collectible/numismatic value.

=^..^=