You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HBD Balance In Savings Keeps On Growing | More Than One Million Paid In Interest | A Look At The Data In HBD Savings

in LeoFinancelast year

I cannot understand people storing so much HBD even for the 20% APR, when you can have it all exchanged in HIVE and benefit from the market spikes, 10% APR from curation and more gains from price improvement. And as the bull market might be warming up, we could see serious growth of Hive value.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Most are not speculators. That is why there are so many who invest in fixed income like bonds.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get your point. I'm a terrible trader so I love it. If I was more confident in my ability to play the swings I'd probably have more hive. Right now I'm about 50/50

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta