You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees, meet forest

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It is about being in the right place at the right time consistently and when it comes to investing, the right time is hard to predict, so being in place at that moment can be hard.

You are right on this, but besides doing it all yourself I have found that LEO Finance can be a great place for investment opportunities. Whether the information comes from the blogging posts or the AMA, I think that people from here are early adopters and show the newbies where opportunity and value lie across crypto assets. Just that we need to reach in time to capture all that growth.

curation_banner.bmp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree. One of the biggest values of LEO (and Hive in general) is that there are so many people here who spend the majority of their free time in crypto. They roam wide and then consolidate what they learn into the Hive blockchain, adding their own views along the way.

I really don't understand why there aren't 50 million more users here, just for the crypto education.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree! There are great initiatives around here such as @leomarkettalk and @crypto-guides that are really making LeoFinance the best place to be if one is into crypto.

Personally most of I know about crypto I learned in here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta