You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your ONE REASON Why You Love Hive?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I let this email sit for a bit to give it some thought, Adrian.
You certainly list a number of positive attributes of Hive, but I think the number one reason is a community and a sense of belonging.
I will be wrapping up my first year on Hive soon, and I have met so many fantastic people on Hive and have learned so much from the community.

Of course, the financial side is nothing to scoff at, and I have no doubt that when the bull returns, we are going to do quite well.

Thanks for making me reflect on my Hive experience, Adrian.

!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is very important indeed. I believe humans will always thrive to belong somewhere, and the fact Hive provides such a setup where communities can grow and belong together is a great strength of Hive.