My monthly account Statistics

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think my account growth is not very high so I will only write one month stats. At 2-Feb-2022 my account has 466 HP but now I have 660 HP. So my account grow nearly 200 HP for this month. I also power up 60 HP in this month so it can also affect my account growth.

image.png

The following image is for Total Earned HBD.

image.png

My post rewards are dwindling in these. It may be because of Hive price.

image.png

This is for one month. If HP are excluded I only get around 150$ in this month. This is very less from previous month. But anyway I will keep posting to get some rewards.

I still need a lot of Leo to convert it to Cub. My leo rewards are also dropping so I can not collect it to get the required amount.

I am satisfied with my current growth. My objective 1000 HP will reach within 4 months with this rate.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

If you want to play Risingstar please use this link.
Join RisingStar

image.png

image.png

If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:
Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @beyondhorizonmm! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!