You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What just happened today to HIVE?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Aha thanks is really great move mr Rehan, i was sleeping when all of this happened 🙃, so the pump was not for me for sure. I don't have that much hive in binance i do have almost 800 hive liquid on binance next week it will be almost 1k for sure that will be my last power down for sure.
Congrats that you did get a chance to grab some profit in the sudden pump.

Thanks for sharing yours views on the sudden pump. I will try to keep my eyes open for the next pump. Have a great weekend 😬.

I can feel how it feels, when we have to do a lot of work same time. Sometime that don't end up good. It's good to know that your selling did went up good 😀🙏

Sort:  

i was sleeping when all of this happened

I am aware how you feel bro! Just a suggestion btw I always keep a portion lets say 15-20% of HIVE in sell at a specific price. So that I do not miss these sort of pumps. It does helps once in a while btw :)

These this sort of scaling in sometimes un called for. As things might turn the other way around. But I am glad that this time it worked for me :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta