You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullish Signs That Could Trigger Bitcoin's Next Leg

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Economics!! Economics!! Economics

This is why I read your posts a lot.

I miss those days of you writing a lot of financial posts.

Anyways, I will keep on stacking. I started late but I hope I can catch up slow and steadily.

Sort:  

I do still post regularly just on my own site I don’t see my content really getting much traction here and I’m getting far better reach on my own so gotta focus on the incentives

I’ll drop a post now and then if I feel it’s something that may be intersting to the crowd here

There’s no need to “catch up” your bitcoin is your time locked and preserved to be accessed when you need it or when you find great opportunities to deploy it

As for the now me personally I can’t see anything that beats it long term and that’s why I’m laser focused