9% Weekly Compounding

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My post yesterday was about me needing a 100 bucks to get to doubling my account in 8 weeks. Well I was successful on Friday, an got that extra bit.
image.png

Here by popular demand is a snip from my account. As you can see I am up 5665.50 for the total. Taking out the profit in USO as that trade does not account for the challenge account. Puts me at 5063.50 for the year 12.6 % a week, or compounding percentage of 9 percent based on a weekly scale.

Not too bad, but it has been exhausting. I am hoping I can keep it up, but would be happy with the 2 to 5 % goal still.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is not bad especially in the long run

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, Ya if I could keep it up could turn 5k into 320k but it is exhausting

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great and consistent trading - you should come and join us in the chartfarm discord server https://discord.gg/bp2v9m39

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta