Rotation into Banks?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Last week Friday was the first show of life WFC has given me in a bit, and this morning in pre market it looks to be up about 1%. Oops I almost put 12 percent, I wish that would get my trade cooking with gas. But the chart looks really good, my only concern is if the overall market begins to falter. Big down days have a tendency of wrecking the charts, and bringing others down with them. First though, we will need to break through the 20 and 50 day moving average. They both sit at 25.07 for the 20 day, and 26.47 for the 50 day. If we can get through those, as we failed on the 50 moving average 10 days ago. I do believe we will see blue skies up to 30 area.
download.jpg
https://www.google.com/search?q=blue+skies&sxsrf=ALeKk03FOj-6th1SzT3HRPbhpT52xEZ6Tg:1597064136990&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiX_MXE15DrAhW4CTQIHb-iBbUQ_AUoAnoECCUQBA&biw=1600&bih=708#

Sort:  

I guess that you just deciphered the price movement @bigram13 and I could also foresee that you will definitely win on your trades. :D