You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready Team Hive Twitter Marketing ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

These are great ideas, especially making the meet up a Crypto meet up rather than a Hive meet up. That’s gonna bring a ton of people in from other blockchains who I think would like hive if they knew real people use the platform.

I feel like every blockchain community needs to have their own Hive community and know about the #leofinance tag. There’s no reason that this shouldn’t be the communication for all of crypto. It’s set up, we just have to start bringing people in.

Sort:  

I feel like every blockchain community needs to have their own Hive community and know about the #leofinance tag

I feel the same.

We've @cardanoguru on HIVE, Trying to convince him to start ADA community with LeoFinance

We've ignacioarreses on HIVE, Trying to convince him to start EOS community with LeoFinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's on my list Nathan :)

Give me a shout if you ever need anything.

Together we Rise!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta