Are you ready Team Hive Twitter Marketing ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

I continue iterating my ideas and making simple and straightforward enough that our stakeholders understand my vision, approach towards executing a result oriented community driven Twitter marketing.

Hive-Shill (Twitter/Daily)

Most of my energy focused on Twitter with our community driven Hive Marketing and carrying on what I left with our collective Steem Seven77 Twitter movement. This is not a solo effort and I'm creating a team of people to carry out flexible but result driven execution under my leadership with the help of the upcoming DAO proposal.

HIVE Shill Twitter team

  1. @nathanmars (Leader)

Crypto-5000 (ClubHouse/Monthly)

My ultimate vision is to develop a global Hive community that can last for 100 years and carry on what I left with building the DtubeFamily777 community. Hosting monthly meet-up with Clubhouse starting from 1st Mat. Attendees list is coming soon .

Confimed Attendess

Notes

Please see my pin Tweet for daily updates.
Stopped checking Hive mentions, However read all the comments and replies on Hive.
I manually curate #HIVE Tweets.
I curate mostly LeoFinance community contents.
I’m a Hive Witness.

Sort:  

These are great ideas, especially making the meet up a Crypto meet up rather than a Hive meet up. That’s gonna bring a ton of people in from other blockchains who I think would like hive if they knew real people use the platform.

I feel like every blockchain community needs to have their own Hive community and know about the #leofinance tag. There’s no reason that this shouldn’t be the communication for all of crypto. It’s set up, we just have to start bringing people in.

I feel like every blockchain community needs to have their own Hive community and know about the #leofinance tag

I feel the same.

We've @cardanoguru on HIVE, Trying to convince him to start ADA community with LeoFinance

We've ignacioarreses on HIVE, Trying to convince him to start EOS community with LeoFinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's on my list Nathan :)

Give me a shout if you ever need anything.

Together we Rise!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can anyone please tell what should i need to do in twitter marketing please i also wanna do contribution in #Hive....
I'm always with you Nathan...❤️❤️

There is no rules bro.

Do your best on Twitter and I will try to reward you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep moving this thing forward brother! Every time I see these posts of yours I log in to Twitter and just now I was amazed at all the #HIVE activity. I just need to find a way to stay active there. A first step I took is removing the FB app from my phone and adding the Twitter app.

One concern though: You want to include everyone in promoting #Hive and yet you limit the meetup attendance to iOS users only? This is a crucial oversight in my opinion.

Can't wait to see you active on Twitter.

The plan and strategies will continue to evolve that's one of the main reason I do this daily Hive-Question post to keep everyone in the loop.

Today's post will include this update.

  • It will be a secret team. I'm planning not to publish any names of Twitter marketing lead by nathanmars and allow other community leaders/Dapps to come forward join our community driven Twitter first approach HIVE marketing, so they can get funded by our DAO.

  • The DAO fund that I'll receive will get 100% reinvested into community development. How I Reward people will not be published either, so I can stop people game me/our community.

I'm certain by 1st May, we'll have android version of Clubhouse.

Ps. What's your Twitter handle ? You can DM me on Twitter if I'm already following you..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The plan looks well thought out.

I'm certain by 1st May, we'll have android version of Clubhouse.

Well, that's better than nothing I guess.

DM sent!

I will definitely support you guys ! Keep Grinding for all of us.

We've got your backs !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much and every little contribution counts.

Together we can push $10 HIVE this year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ready Captain 🤛

I'm planning not to publish any names of Twitter marketing lead by nathanmars and allow other leaders to come forward join our community driven Twitter first approach HIVE marketing.

Everyone who is playing for nathanmars team Twitter must have captain mentality!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Consider me on the team! :) I will gladly continue to help out with promo on Twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be a secret team.

I'm planning not to publish any names of Twitter marketing lead by nathanmars and allow other leaders to come forward join our community driven Twitter first approach HIVE marketing.

Rewards rules will not be published either, so I can stop people game me/our community.

Let's do this bro and I truly appreciate your contribution and we must remember it's not a sprint, it's a marathon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to help But I am not good at communicating in English.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What language do you speak please ?

Do you know anyone who is actively promoting HIVE on Twitter that understand the language you speak ?

Ps. Do you know there is automatic translation with Twitter ? Screenshot 20210403 at 14.23.17.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I speak thai. I know twitter can translate to english.
If I can help Hive, I would be happy to help.
this is my twitter.
Screenshot_10.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the offer.

I'll be in touch when I need your skills :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta