You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content with AI and more content to come

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If 10 of them spend 10 minutes in the comments section (which is likely for some of the comments and replies I get), that adds another 100 minutes to the total.

Well, I wreck that metric. I often have your post in two tabs and sometimes it sits there for an hour until I've formulated my response.

You see, for me, thoughtful content requires thoughtful response. I am not writing much lately, but I do comment quite a little, and have standards to that end.

I really like the idea and practice of what LEO is doing with this and other initiatives. I don't think it's anti decentralized at all. I think communities, all communities, need some central authority to be successful. It's the blockchain that is necessarily decentralized, not the communities or apps that are using the chain.

Note to self: Spend more of my time allocation with LEO.

Sort:  

Well, I wreck that metric. I often have your post in two tabs and sometimes it sits there for an hour until I've formulated my response.

Precisely. This is why I write in such a convoluted manner and include 12 unrelated topics - it is all part of a much larger plan for the platform ;D

I don't think it's anti decentralized at all. I think communities, all communities, need some central authority to be successful. It's the blockchain that is necessarily decentralized, not the communities or apps that are using the chain.

I hope that I didn't come across on this being a negative in the post, as this is definitely necessary for individual second-layer projects to thrive. They are effectively businesses and aren't open to public decision making, unless they choose to be.

Note to self: Spend more of my time allocation with LEO.

It is worth staying in contact with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta