You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Versus Goliath

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm all for taking down big giants that just cash grab from themselves and try to do shady crap to make a buck. However the call to buy doge I think just screwed a lot of people over. You're talking about a coin that had billions of coins sitting around in wallets that people honestly just cashed out on. I guess that is up to each investor though to know what they are doing. It's unfortunate not many people are smart with their money.

Sort:  

Many people said the same thing about Bitcoin when it was at a dollar. Those same people are now buying. The network effect is very real.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I am not into the DOGE game. There is a bandwagon forming but I can see that not working out well.

Also, I agree, I think few are crying for Wall Street.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta