You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Bitcoin Heading Towards $60K (10/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I figured there would be a pull back whenever there's a major rally like that it's almost always followed up with a sell off. I still see us hitting $70,000+ by end of year and holding that rather steady.

Sort:  

I don't think there's any doubt about that. I think $100k is almost a given at this point. It will probably meander around between $55k and the latest high for a while and then it will just GO. Just my opinion...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your opinion is very accurate

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Depends upon what the futures market says in my opinion. Since that is leverages, if they want to crush the price, they can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The pullback might go on and down to $56k or might continue on the bull part. I believe that the end of year will look bright for cryptocurrency

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The moon is waiting, you'll see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it will rally for the next few days then pull back. I still think we are in price discovery now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, a new resistance range has possibly already been established between $62K, so we are likely to see a price between 470K and the finally expected $100K.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are one of the more conservative forecasters.

And not to get caught up in the hype train but keep in mind there are still two months left in the year. We know how quickly things can move. If the bull has steam left, I believe we will push much higher.

It is not a case of creeping up higher.

That said, we could end lower from this level. The futures market can be manipulated a great deal if they want.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like to plan for worse case lol that way if it's better then that it's all gravy