You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 7/27/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Those massive swings up and down on bitcoin just prove that it's still far too centralized. I still love seeing those pumps though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Those swings will probably keep on happening for a few years (maybe decades). At least until 2030 when the majority of bitcoins are mined and in circulation. But that's just my guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Volatility slows down as markets get larger.

Once cryptocurrency hits the $5 trillion mark, we will see things settle down. Bitcoin gets to $10 trillion and you will see it a lot less volatile.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That'd be great for mass adoption I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

two more halvings seems like many really hodl their bitcoin still

I am HODLing and buying more every day. Little drops of bitcoin make a mighty investment. I am following your cool strategy to DCA into bitcoin. It works great @bitcoinflood. Thanks. 😁🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here man

I wish I had more to invest, actually but I'm doing the best I can with what I got!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it will be never enough man.

but I'm doing the best I can with what I got!

Same. Just keep doing it and your investment will go big in no time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is it a problem of too little liquidity? If some are just removing their BTC off the exchanges and storing them away.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Could be I haven't looked at those numbers in a long while.

Or that it is still a far too small market to avoid the volatility.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can't have volatile up swings without the volatile downswings ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like the upswings better after stacking for 2-3 months lol

LOL.

Always nicer to have a bigger bag when prices run.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Crypto was on sale!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep. Markets move in both directions.

Too many seem to feel they should only go up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

heheh that's a good point
let's see where this new swing will take us

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Investing without emotion is no fun :)

It's a shame that many don't realize this and can't resist staying in the crypto market.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta