You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-25 17:04

in LeoFinancelast year

#gmfrens all I can say is if you're in the marketing business you really need to up your AI game. If you know how to use it it becomes a crazy powerful tool.

Sort:  

What's your favorite service?

Right now I use ChatGPT and for images I've been using nightcafe. For images though I want to expand into some better services but it's not a focus area for me yet. I see lots more value in ChatGPT and learning how to interact with it. you?

I tried CHAT GTP just for fun, and was blown away.

I asked it to write a few articles (which I did not post) and it did so within minutes. One on Potty Training, on on Pinterest Marketing and the blockchain, another on organization.

It was intense how much content was written. Still, it didn't sound like "me" which is a small price to pay for a fully written article in 3 minutes time.

I think if you are doing anything online, #AI will be beneficial

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

good morning. AI is becoming a thing in white collar job services as well. Scary and exciting at the same time #AI

super powerful

It instantly makes the bottom 50% of copywriters redundant.

And the top 5% of copywriters next level better.

Make sure you're in that 2nd group!!