Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Super exciting news!
The Daily Mail UK wrote an article about me where I discussed my food storage and homestead. gubdailymail.jpg
Link below...

Congratulations. Such great news :)

Thank you! I'm super excited about it.

Wow, congrats. Just gone through your website, it's quite good.

That's awesome! Congrats! Make sure you guide all of your new followers to #hive and #threads. They are the perfect compliment to homesteading. 😁

Wow that's incredible, congratulations!

Some much deserved attention 🤩

Thank you! I'm so pumped lol

damn that's cool!

How good!

Did they just randomly get in contact with you to do the story?

You should ask them to give you a link to your site in the article.

Will be super helpful for your SEO.

Hive Highlights: 5+ millions HBD (Hive Backed-Dollar) in Savings.
Best Saving Protocol in the world. https://hive.io
Hive2022Hightlight.jpg

These infographs are very powerful as social media content #Twitter #Instagram #TikTok etc. We need more of these and we need to see them go viral!

Good numbers!

This #infographic looks cool. Easy to read.

Wow I had no idea it had that much money in savings.

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift 2.jpg

Cannonball Adderley

Cannonball Adderley 3.jpg

We're on the verge of finally releasing #projectblank... and #leo will never be the same!

https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/brrupuqg

LFG 🦁🦾

WEN ALPHA?

really looking forward to this update- notifications here I come #hive

Excited. Let's fracking go fren

Very cool the when show this week made me want to see this come to life

$3.5 billion being invested in Nevadea by #tsla to increase capacity. The #semi is going to be built there.

Last night I was to tired to wrap my 2970 #Leo's.
This morning I found 3764 in my barn 😀
Go'n'multiply, you bad cats. Bring me moar #CUB's

ooops, +44 more while I was writing this

Your $LEO stacks just keep growing and they are growing your CUB stacks as well.

Exactly. All according to the plan. 😀

We should emulate or copy what you are doing but then we still need to grow our LP 😅

Emulate? Do you have diamond paws?

Working on it, that's why we need to learn and copy what you do😅

Maye call the Tiger King

Damn son! Slow down!! You're gonna hurt something! Hahaha!!!

#baller

The speed of multiplication 😀

I’m waiting for a day when mine will be multiplying at this speed 😁

This does not happen in a day or two. Even one year is not long enough.

Did I sound delusional? 😉

I’ll stack what I can every month and one day I’ll get there 😁

hehe the gift that keeps on giving!
Good to see you with the miners too.

800K!! Damm, they must be breeding right and left. :)

Grabbed the new #Hive packs yet or are u still playing the 1st level?

Daily earnings:

  • 2nd level: 90 $BOOM
  • 3rd level: unlock 105 $B, 200 $MARS

📰 https://peakd.com/@cryptoshots.nft/have-you-tried-our-3-game-levels-yet-no-login-required

Just writing an article about #gmfrens for tonights @hiq magazine, the English version will be out tomorrow!
Promoting you again @l337m45732😜

image.png

That is already tonight? Sheeesh

Tonight already yes!
So I hope your voice is ready for the marathon podcast recordings you will make 😎

#hiq #tengocrypto #podcasts

ayyy thanks fren, your support is appreciated

No bother, I will get myself fully up to speed with it yet!

That reminds me, gotta blend some NFTs!

#gmfrens if you have not joined my community on cashrain yet go for it! active rains on a regular basis!
12

Nice! Cashrain has slipped off my mind for quite a while😅

Forgot you did that!
And join your community

I'll join, even though I have forgotten about Cashrain lately.

What is cash rain?

What code do we use? Referral URL isn't it.

Taking care of my CTP stake by logging onto listnerds, reading some newsletters, and leaving some comments.

...And that reminds me to do it too. Thanks for the reminder!

!ALIVE

I'm trying out the new tipping token. What do you think?

@brando28! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @metzli. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Works great! Too bad still short of !ALIVE so I give you !PIZZA instead!

@brando28, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

is it still popping?

Its definitely slower.

#watchtoearn engagement thread!

Splinternews on Twitch. comment here!
Rules:

Nice! Playing on the background rn😉 Good luck!

#watchtoearn

claim your 1$ in bitcoin rewards here

#watchtoearn

I am not sick, but feel like so.. :D

#watchtoearn @jdike is in - kudos to @splinternews !PIZZA

#watchtoearn
butops was here
image.png

Incredible how twitch is not working "just" for me... and the obvious decentralized network works.

I can see you now!!!

Look at this...

AND THE WINNER IS:

@dafusa

congrats! Here is your prize!
#watchtoearn is done for today!
venari

After I had a cat, I realized that life becomes more bearable with pets. Hive Pets and pet lovers are enriching our growing ecosystem 🐈 🐩

I challenge you to get the #cats tag trending above the #dogs tag here on threads :)

Accept the challenge from @forexbrokr and bring the cat people to LeoThreads 😎

That's nice. I will have to go read and check it out. I personally have no pets 😅

My daughter wanted to have cat whereas my wife wants dog, but we cannot have anything as live in a rented house. Might be one day with our own house we can have both.

Animals and children always make the magic work ;)

Threading cute animals is key to success.

Warren Puflet

I really admire #pet lovers. Although, I am not one, but it's fun watching people have fun with their lovely pet. 🥰

#watchtoearn stream today! Fill the treasury before the stream starts!
Follow SplinterNews on twitch!

I used to be able to cast a vote on all #threads each night before bed

Now I have to start picking and choosing

Crazy how fast #leofinance microblogging on #hive is expanding

Sounds like its time to fast track proper segmentation of the main feed ;)

I'm struggling to keep up with commenting on most threads now

It will become more tedious when the MAU increases😉

How much can you vote per day?

About a hundred in a manual mode. Quite a bit more if some automation applied

wen scalability issues meaning growth is massive?

Listening to the When Soon show and it took some times but got to the thread page on my iPhone. I hope it get easier.

#thread #whensoon

Welcome onboard. Engage and enjoy :)

Welcome to the party mate! 🎉

welcome fren

My LEO earning rate is around ~37+ Leo/hour. Got 2970 new LEO in last 80 hours. This does not include #geyser, ETH/wLEO pool LP.
That's the beauty of passive income

But as you hold such a large percentage of the overall LEO stake, you can't sell that much without smashing price.

Risk 😉.

Sell? Why would I sell? At $0.05 ?
If I put an outo-sell bot with 200 Leo a day - do you think this can smash the price? I do this one day, when LEO is $5.
Is $1000 a day a bad run?
BTW, hodlers hate that word "sell". Don't you know?

If there is always demand, then you'll have no problems selling 200 a day.

It's for this reason I'd encourage you to stay on Khal about using ad revenue to buy/burn tokens to always ensure demand.

This is our path to sustainability.

BTW, you would not believe what "buy requests" I am getting in a personal messages. But... I just do not sell. Not Now.

Impressive stats. Passive income is the boss of all other incomes 😎

That's seriously epic! Awesome stack and the curation and hopefully soon ad rev is going to kick that up! How do you like the geyser?

Sounds like massive income from passive income!

You could likely be a huge inspiration by breaking all of this down into a series of posts and teaching other 🦁s how to do the same

Very impressive!

What is #geyser?

Geyser is a sweet thing (when it works)
Who will put an article on this in a #leoglossary? @taskmaster4450 ?

Mother nature has built magnificent creations in #tenerife
received_1209973186590837~2.jpeg

Yes indeed, we just need to take the time to see it. Nice area.

looking good, fren

20230126_070044.jpg
Made some potato chip cookies this morning at the bake shop. Took one to try later. Could be #good, could be #shit ¯_(ツ)_/¯
I'll let you know #gmfrens #cookies

Nice! One Valentines Day I had promised cookies, and NO EGGS! I replaced them with bananas and the cookies were a hit.

Potato chips and cookies- that's a great combination. yea, let us know how that turned out

They were average. Had a little different texture but no real potato chip flavor. Won't make again.

Wow looks great :)

plz explain, what the hell are potato chip cookies?

Overrated. It was just choc chip cookies with 2 cups potato chips added. Not bad but did not taste like potato chips either. 2 out 5 stars on yelp, will not make again 😅

#gmfrens all I can say is if you're in the marketing business you really need to up your AI game. If you know how to use it it becomes a crazy powerful tool.

What's your favorite service?

Right now I use ChatGPT and for images I've been using nightcafe. For images though I want to expand into some better services but it's not a focus area for me yet. I see lots more value in ChatGPT and learning how to interact with it. you?

I tried CHAT GTP just for fun, and was blown away.

I asked it to write a few articles (which I did not post) and it did so within minutes. One on Potty Training, on on Pinterest Marketing and the blockchain, another on organization.

It was intense how much content was written. Still, it didn't sound like "me" which is a small price to pay for a fully written article in 3 minutes time.

I think if you are doing anything online, #AI will be beneficial

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

good morning. AI is becoming a thing in white collar job services as well. Scary and exciting at the same time #AI

super powerful

It instantly makes the bottom 50% of copywriters redundant.

And the top 5% of copywriters next level better.

Make sure you're in that 2nd group!!

How many of you have tried crypto-shots level 3 without login?
Now it is possible and doable so it is triple the fun for free or play2earn mode is what you prefer
#cryptoshots #play2earn #hive #hivegaming #splinterlands #life

Looks like an interesting game to play

Absolutely lovely game that is easy to get started in your computer browser.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks for the info would like to try it for sure

It is pretty enjoyable to play.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

https://play.crypto-shots.com => FREE TO PLAY section 😎

Let us know if you liked it!

That is cool, last I heard it was only up to level 2!

Oh the team is taking the game at a fast pace on hive to keep pace with things on the wax side

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It actually is only up to level 2... but levels start from 0 so there's 3 of them! 🙃
cc: @thetimetravelerz 😎

Oh I am going to give it a go . seems to be interesting

good luck with that. Enjoy the game play

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

https://play.crypto-shots.com => FREE TO PLAY section 😎

Let us know if you liked it!

No I have not tried it ever but will explore soon.

https://play.crypto-shots.com => FREE TO PLAY section 😎

Let us know if you liked it!

I am .

I AM !

You are not. You are the Lord ha ha😆😆

I am, yes :)

I certainly think you are.

I am 💯 a #hive citizen with @coquicoin, and I'm trying to become a #leo #threads one with this account 😄

Eye yam 😁
I am

Yes I am in and I hope you guys will accept me 😁

I am a Citizen and Hive is my city.

Its getting sunny here the more, the hotness is literally everywhere one could rest on

I was wondering if we will have the feature to be able to pin a thread in the new UI.

#thinkingoutloud

What are you thinking here?

Like pin one of your own threads on your profile page?

Not my own but other people's thread. After seeing your threadstorm earlier, it got me wishing we have the option to pin it so it stays on top of the threads page or at least bookmark or rethread it so it appears on my page 😉

Ah, bookmarking is a great idea.

You can bookmark posts on PeakD (I think?), so don't see why you couldn't technically bookmark comments on Threads.

Oh yes, why didn't I think about that! Thank you for that, but it would be great to have it here on LeoFinance so there would be no need to logon to another frontend to do it hehe.

At some point, yes

Good to know!

That's great! Or at least the option to bookmark them for easy access when we want to use them as reference in the future.

If we could do Pin our #Threads , it would be easy to review and reply on our own text.

That would be a good use too, although the notification on the new UI will make replying easy as Khal teased quite a few times.

Thank for messaging

not sure how to use this but would check this
out #gmfrens

surely it is an opportunity worth exploring

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here some useful links:

If you only have Hive and need SWAP.HIVE (hive-engine token used to trade/swap/pool) you can so here.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

It is funny and kind of sad that I get more upvotes on my threads than my blogposts. Either I am really good on #threads or I am really shit on blogging. Need retrospection

hehe I am the same with my leo blogs🤣🤣
So fluff it keep on #threading!

Ha ha. I will keep doing both until the Leo curators take notice of my blogs #lol

Exactly,never give up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe its the Universe's way of telling you that you're working too hard.

Yeah. Until the community notices what I am writing about ✌️✌️✌️

Catering to different groups.

Threads is a great way to enhance one's earnings.

Welcome to Micro-Earning.

Thank you. I need to up the other game as well and involve with communities

Same here!! So better spend the time on #threads

Looks like I am not the only one ☝️

Sure we are not the only ones ;) But we should keep trying anyway.

Yes, that’s what matters.

this is why threads is the place to be

Ha ha are you saying that I don’t blog good?👍👍👍

not at all, fren

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was fooling around. We #thread

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It´s 11:25 pm already and I spent 3hrs on Hive tonight. Leofinance took the higher percentage here because I was enjoying reading posts and watching the AMA session and gist from Khal and other LeoTeam.
It´s a good night from me now.

This has been a shitty day. A lot of snow, shovelling and wind to make everything worse. Despise. #life #snow

No snow by me in the tropics.

Enjoy the weather. The snow storm is going strong here up northimage.jpg

Yes!!! Just cut my commute down from 2hours to 45minutes and will be making 1.5x what I was making

IMG_20230117_182035_873.jpg

Slicing commuting time that much is a big deal no matter how much you earn. Together with 1.5x pay, that's terrific!

It really is a big deal! I'll actually be home every night now instead of the weekends only

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's about 6 hours, 15 minutes of time reclaimed each week. That's nothing to sneeze at. Even if you had to work extra time, the shorter commute makes the longer day feel not so bad. Sometimes the commute makes or breaks the job.

That's two major changes for good! Nice!!

It's becoming part of my routine to check any liquid $LEO on my wallet then staking them for the day when there's enough. And buying a few from the market too.

#staking #powerup

Keep compounding like this and you'll be surprised at how quickly you end up with a meaningful stack.

🦁.

Thank you. Learning a bit every day🌞

👀 a constantly upgrading Lion, what a legend

Trying hard to become one😉

This is a great move to grow more.

I'm copying your move 😅

I knew you would say that lol 😆 🦁 We are all inspired by each other so we are the best community. 💪

Haha! Yes though :) It's one of the perks of being around here. 😄

I totally agree with you, we learn a lot from each other. 😆

And I am here, waiting for the LPUD :P

LPUD is 19 days away 😅

Leofinance is coming up with a new UI that competes #twitter on efficiency and feature. A mobile app may be @FinanceLeo @hiveblocks #crypto #hive #blogging #threads https://leofinance.io/@rmsadkri/leofinance-mobile-app-do-you-want-one-yes

web app > mobile app

It is not that simple. Having a mobile app is powerful.

having a great web app is more powerful because the app stores can't just take it down

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don’t think that’s the only argument here. A web app is already built. And, the problem was with iOS not with android.

i do agree there needs to be a mobile app. the problem is with Apple not liking web3 and crypto, it's incredibly hard to get an app on the App Store. i think a solid web app is more important, though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hell yes! It'll definitely help when it comes to adoption.

Despite some concerns, the CDC still recommends the COVID vaccine and its boosters

Is #CDC Evil? I think so!

https://www.dailywire.com/news/elon-musk-claims-he-had-major-side-effects-from-second-covid-booster-shot-felt-like-he-was-dying

“Safe and effective” don’t worry about all that other stuff you peasants!

Following Del Bigtree has been an immense help for me: https://thehighwire.com

What is your favorite song right now? Please leave it below for me to listen to if you want to 😁 #threads #music #PretendIts2005 #life #myspace

Not really a favorite but I'm listening to Ed Sheeran tunes right now.😁

He has a surprising set of pipes on him! Being more into punk/rock, I was shocked how much I liked his sound! 😁🤗🎶

He definitely got something and it's great that you like his melodies :)

Today is a Republic Day in India, so we all are listening to Indian National Anthem :)

Your national anthem is very catchy! After looking into its meaning, I think your country may have the best song about breaking free from British influence 😁🤘 Happy Republic Day to you!

 last year (edited) 

A Thousand Years by Christiana Perri

#music

GM Frens
Whenever I come here, I see a sea of threads!
How times have changed !!!
This is awesome so have an awesome day people!
#gmfrens #tengocrypto

GM! Yeah, it's a good feeling to just jump in first thing in the morning. Have a great one too!

It really is, and you too!

Yes, it takes sometime to go through it all! And then there's even more :)

hehe I know, now it is not a case of replying to everyone:) Have to pick and choose which is a great thing and showing we are improving!

True, a lot more new people are now threading!

Getting more interesting and fun.

Yes more and more people are threaders, now they need the new UI sorted so we can use it easier, as soon it will be too many to keep scrolling!

GM Tito Ed. It's great to see that threads is thriving a lot these days

GM CJ and oo , oo it is!

GM:FREN 💚😵.

Just in time for you to catch the 2nd half of Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC!

Oh on a Thursday! Are you winning... Let me see

Can't go wrong with some mid week football, especially on a public holiday :)


1-1.

Both sides had a tough season, so plenty of pressure on both to go on with it.

LFG!

image.png

Tidy little goal too!

~~~ embed:1618536688736931842?s=20&t=m_yCt2I64VSLkZZnjwRgFg twitter metadata:YWxlYWd1ZW1lbnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9hbGVhZ3VlbWVuL3N0YXR1cy8xNjE4NTM2Njg4NzM2OTMxODQyfA== ~~~

Come on Sydney!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Listening to these four gentlemen talk about the resolutions for the year, I am being positive about my #Hive and #Leo goals.

https://leofinance.io/@khaleelkazi/wuswihum

I want to focus more on stacking this year.
#threads

what a good time it was being on the podcast

It was a good time indeed. I kept smiling while listening.

good luck!

Oh I see, I need to use hash tags. How about this...

#helloworld

Did I hear #threads are for everything? Well, enjoy my new nails then 😁 #gmfrens

6D144F2CD7114C93BD0DA3F9ECAB00AF.jpeg

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Everything anything...

hehe yes they are, and they look gorgeous Monika!

Freshly made by Polish beautician. I love Poland 😍🤣

That's why I love #threads.

They are beautiful, madam. 😉

!LOLZ Prav! Only men comment on nails, how cool 😎 Oh wait, there are only men on #threads 😁

Men will be men! hehe

#threads

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Men love pretty nails? 😁

Not just nails... 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What else? 😁

And what is your favourite colour to paint your nails 💅 Prav?

Ha ha after foot pics, are we getting nail pics now? #threads is becoming scary good morning

Hahaha 🤣 Did I miss feet? I was busy traveling 🧳

nah. I was just saying that coz I know there is a big market of foot pics. Not sure why people like that though. #threads can be adventurous

Really? How come I never saw those foot captures? 🤷🏻‍♀️😁

I love it, Monika ❣️

Me too! Can’t stop looking at them 😍💅

they look awesome!

Thank you 😍 I can’t stop looking at them 💅

Irridescent purple-- very nice!

Oh, good morning to you? 😁

I love them so much I can’t stop looking at them 😅EFFD5BA06CA440CE96A09A7D7482C1FC.jpeg

Good evening! It was a few minutes before evening when you replied.

Was the same look done for mani-pedi?

Oh no, I didn’t bother with my feet. Maybe summer time 😉

Oooh moody

Wow beautiful.

No way cricket is a real sport when the players don't even sweat.

Have you played the game when it 44C in South Asia? Don't tell me you don't sweat at that temperature. Check your balls :P

If that is the metric, then ping pong is a #sport the way the Chinese play it. They are insane when it coems to that game.

That is a terrible take, my friend.

Almost as terrible as when Task shares his football hot takes 😉.

I'm always intrigued as to why certain British colonies never ended up playing cricket.

Most did.

But then you have massive outliers like Canada... & Nigeria!

Why didn't Nigeria play, when it took off in South Africa and Zimbabwe?

Idk. Maybe lack of action because it's boring and Nigerians like fast paced shit

I love the levels to this.

Because in Australia, that's the mainstream response as to why football isn't popular.

"Aussies luv goals and action. Sokkah is boring."

But from a Nigerian perspective, you say that football is the exciting one and that's why you don't like cricket.

Fascinating! 😂

Lol ikr. I guess it's all about how you look at it and the culture. I'd probably enjoy cricket if I moved to Australia.

You'll get the chance to when you move to the UK.

While 5 day test matches can be slow if you're not into it, there is now a 3 hour format of the game called T20 cricket, which can be an exciting intro.

This is cool. The UI is a little clunky, but I like the idea. Is this the first step towards the mythical #projectblank?

#threads

Yes. This is the project blank. @khaleelkazi teases with new UI but always says soon to release. #release it NOW

Khal is making me mad with his UI tease. Very SOON I will dump all my LEO/CUB's, walk away & will never look back.
SOON™ !

ha ha Toruk is mad with Khal while enjoying sun and avoiding snow. Calm down and #thread few more photos. And, also brag how many leos you collected by the time you finished your drink. btw, i uploaded 19 $leo today. Beat that.

This IS ProjectBlank. lol They decided to scrap the separate platform idea and just integrate the whole thing into LeoFinance. The new and improved UI should be out #soon (as always) and then it's supposed to look and act like Twitter.

Oh I see. That makes sense then. Well in that case, I can't wait to see the new version!

Join the club. lol Be happy you're just finding out about this now. The rest of us have been waiting for months. 🙂

Lucky me!

yes sir, new UI coming

That's good to hear. I hope it comes soon!

#gmfrens 💚😵

Public holiday in this part of the world, so we got a nice sleep in.

Hope you have a great day!

🇦🇺 #dogs

good morning. what's the holiday for?

Australia Day!

Probably the last one though because THATS RACIST.

Businesses don't want it because they get smashed on social media for advertising.

Heck, even government doesn't run public events anymore.

Bit sad, but is what it is.

Understood. A bit like our Canada Day 🙈🙈🙈

🤐🤐🤐.

lol the way this was cropped I thought it was bigfoot trying to take a selfie

😂 I like that!

Took me a while to figure out what I was looking at when I didn’t see the tag yet. Haha the upside down confused me.

#thread #dog

Gotta keep you all on your toes 😉.

If you want to call 5 secs on my toes. Hehe

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

uh oh, i may have started something here. Leo tattoo coming soon?

image.png

Now that’s a way to do a tattoo! Classic #memes material everywhere lol.

You said YES. I remember. Khal needs to fund- that's it

Put it on your ass for extra funding

leo tramp stamp

hehe you have been snagged my fren!

it seems so

😂😂 do ittttt

What is Leo tattoo?

i joked about getting a tattoo of the LeoFinance logo, and now it looks like people wanna see it lol

Oh! I guess I wanna see it too. Lol
Don´t you think it would look good? 😉

The Leo Tattoo will age much better than this tattoo:




The Zune Guy

zune died really fast and hard. i don't think that will happen with Leo, and if it did... i'm a leo anyway so i can play it off lol

Zune the MP3 player had a short life and a quick death. However, its legacy lives on in...

Windows 8 & Windows 10

(The Metro font, the large blocks, etc.)

yeah, love that it still lives on

Not the tattoo. 🤣🤣🤣

It's a new day and I am ready to #thread and also spend more time on Leofinance community. Let's see what I would be able to achieve.
I think my account is doing good these days and I am super excited. This year is my year on Hive 👏👏👏

You're doing great, congratulations! Keep it up!

Thank you 😊

Thanks for the encouragement.

GM to you PB and keep going!

Yes, I will. Thank you 😊

Woohoo Busayo you are crushing it now😁

I want to keep crushing big ones too 😂
Good morning, Teng

If you fulfill your purpose every day, you will have great success for the year.

I will do my part in the best way. Thank you for the encouragement.

Keep this attitude then check back in a year on progress.

DAY 3🔥🔥

#100DaysOfCode on threads

Programming is learned by writing programs ― Brian Kernighan

Today,I explored the Fetch API in javascript.

I will be sharing a post my progress at the end of the week

So in this attempt to build my blockchain business, I will be writing the copy out ahead of time.

How far forward do you write for your audience?

I have not been able to write ahead for more than 3 days, I wish I can get a week's content ahead.

I have enough notes & starters for years worth of valuable evergreen content.

But like you, I'm still figuring out how best to format & schedule.

I gotta be more like NIKE

I need to write ahead too, so that I don't miss writing any day

Why Aptos is pumping please let me know if someone knows the real reason of this?

#aptos #Hive #Threads #leofinance

How will anyone know the "real" reason?

Markets do what they do. More buying then selling at the moment.

Sr. I mean any news about development and partnership, may be something I missed

no clue, but no one ever knows why anything pumps. the market decides.

Exploring #tenerife from the "birds fly". Near Los Gigantes.
received_4198127637079067~2.jpeg

Lovely color, cool drone, this kind of time freedom is why we invest, enjoy!

It looks fun and warm out there! Enjoy flying that beautiful bird.

There are 5 pages
Pages