You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elrond (EGLD) Price Chart Analysis

in LeoFinance2 years ago

When you look at a lot of cryptos it honestly feels like we are back where we started. That pre lock down covid time. That's why I don't see much more of a correction happening. If anything I think we kind of stagnate here for the next few months and then push into a renewed rally. I have a feeling this one is going to be much faster and we wont be waiting 2+ years like before.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Man I hope you are right. I do not feel like waiting 2 yours again lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It all depends on the macro. What if the Fed decided to hike the rate again; the possibility of that is very high as the real interest rate is still deeply negative.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta