You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: So Many Ways To Earn

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I'll admit while there are lots of ways to earn there are also lots of projects I'm stating to question heavily in terms of if they are going to get anything done.

3speak seems to be moving no where and the node etc stuff is way to complicated for your every day users. You also have the game they were going to do which I honestly don't hear much about anymore.

I want to be optimistic on the applications front but over 90% of them are disappointing big time. With little to no action what so ever and no real value brought in terms of price action, ads or other supporting measures.

Until that starts to change I have a rather bearish outlook for hive. Sure I'll keep stacking and supporting where I can but I believe the mindset around here needs to seriously change.