You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Take On The Run Up In HIVE Price

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Super HIGH Volume from KRW again. I'm curious if they are buying in for vouchers on Splinterlands or preparing for it. They do love their gaming and being that Splinterlands is about to launch Chaos packs with double vouchers soon Dec 8th and Jan 8th should be full open curious if they are preparing for it or what's up. Biggest issue I have again is lack of liquidity lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You might be right but I am not sure about that one. To me, I think this is a classic pump. They were able to move it up on high volume.

We will see if it holds. Either way, if there is a pullback, we likely see a much higher floor than before.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta