You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting LeoFinance Visibility! 2800+ Tweet Impressions & 3400 Profile Visits

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yep! Asking them to do it or sometimes I like to leave a kind of open ended question that relates to the article for people to comment about are quick easy ways to try and boost engagement. I have to say all our efforts are paying off.

Sort:  

I have to say all our efforts are paying off.

Lol not sure I see it that way. What criteria are you using as a basis for that conclusion?

I havent seen any starts other than the weekly Leostats post and the numbers seem to be stagnant there.

I am curious what you are seeing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's not record breaking that's for sure lol but I've seen a little more activity on my own posts and in Discord. It's for sure lightyears away from where it should be though and the quality of those people I don't want to see tank either so it's a fine line of growth and quality right now.

Baby steps I guess.

Yes well if we can keep pushing online activity, ie commenting/engagement, then that will help others to join in. I guess we can use the snowball analogy going downhill. Hard in the early stages but it does build.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Might do better being more targeting towards people we know that are into this stuff instead of "general"

That is true yet we have to discuss it, toss the ideas out there, and try to find those who are "into this stuff".

A few dedicated people can truly make a difference.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta