Uniswap v3 Launches

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Looks like the anticipated Uniswap v3 has been launched and with it comes a few changes which honestly I'm still trying to grasp more understanding in it. See if you understand it more ..

https://uniswap.org/blog/launch-uniswap-v3/

From the looks of things, it would seem that you would be able to provide Liquidity and from there you would be able to create an NFT or be rewarded an NFT from it.

Well .. its still initial stages of the launch however I do believe that there would be a few surprises incoming especially if you are providing LP for ETH/UNI at this point of time.

But hey ... thats just speculations and not a financial advise.

Cheers all and do checkout the latest release of Uniswap v3. Loving the new look too !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

hello @bitrocker2020
it is a good information, personally I also find it difficult to understand the whole Defi world, I will check how profitable it is greetings

publicity note:
I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.