Follow up your financial plans if you don't want to fail this year (2024)

in LeoFinance3 months ago

coin-1481018_1280.jpg



She only planned but didn't follow up with her plans

Last I got a call from a new friend that was lost in her thoughts and bothered at the same time so she reached out to me in such a late hour of the night (Thank God I was up and attended the call). According to her, the plans she had made for the week which includes her yearly (2024) achievements execution was supposed to be getting XYZ result at this time and the result wasn't showing up as she expected for the week. She explained all round and it all fall back to the same situation and I remember what was missing right away. As soon as she was done explaining,a thought came to me in a counter format, reminding me to tell/ask her what was missing which is She only planned but didn't follow up with her own plans (?) It's true she responded as she muttered to herself calmly.

You see, in chemistry, there cannot be a product if there are no reactants. I'm sure you still remember your chemistry class. While there are other factors that make a reaction faster like temperature, concentration, and the likes, without reactants, these factors will have no place to function. The results we seek in different areas of our lives will only become evident if we are bold enough to put in the work. Do you need money? Create value, solve problems, go search for a job. Want to have well-built muscles? Hit the gym. Want to save lots of money? Cut down on your expenses. The list goes on and on. And let me add this up, one of the factors that may hold some people bound is the desire to start out perfect. Osheyyyyyy, Mr. Perfect. (Means it take patience)

Do you know that you cannot improve something until you start it? Waiting for a perfect moment to start ultimately lead to procrastination and inaction. Why do you think your favorite apps on your phones ask you to update them from time to time? Upgrades, modifications on what has been. You will get a message from the makers of the app that says, "We fixed some bugs, we did this and we did that." Why is it so? It is in the course of taking action or taking certain imperfect steps that you will discover areas for improvement. You think I wrote only to you this experience of mine? Not true because this right here is also a lesson to myself and so we are all leaning by the day. This is a call for you to go back to your plans and start taking actions on them. The year is still young. We have work to do.

business-4051773_1280.jpg



Reevaluate your process:

The truth is, if you've been in this online space as a businessperson for the past 6 months but haven't made at least 50k in any of the months, you might have been doing the wrong thing. If you started 5 months ago, offering a service worth N2,000 but have never made 50k in any of the months since, then you're taking the wrong step. It means you've been using the wrong recipe to cook Afang Soup. And the possibility of your business surviving the remaining part of the year is slim. In the coming days, if nothing changes, you'll begin to feel frustrated, demoralized, and sad. It's not my wish for you, but it's inevitable. The goal right now for you should be to have a rethink.

  • Reevaluate how you market your product.
  • Reevaluate how you deal with customers.
  • Reevaluate your skills. Reevaluate.

board-3240465_1280.jpg



Don't be a Wisconsin

You've probably met them at some point, or you might have even been one, or maybe you're one yourself (Wishlonaire) I wish I have money now I would have gotten better, I wish that someone will gift/dash me 50k, I wish my country is good, I would have gotten lot's of money, Yes You're very rich now, You're rich in wishes. When will you stop wishing sha? When will you take action? When will you deliberately take matters into your hands? When will you decide to grind until you make money? Wishlonaires just sit back and wish, Millionaires take action, Millionaires take initiatives, Start businesses, Sell their products shamelessly. Shame is broke, Selling is how you'll make money eventually. Stop wishing and Start selling.


Image Source 1, 2, 3


Thank you for visiting my blog, I make publications daily here on hive so do well to stop by everyday if you like my work!


2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLH9wRS7qVoiid5kWcfDKWHcpybeHyYq6haJ3fnRsQ8GNtqiAkrkE5dx6sY1FkaZYCc89357icqzGEhHxJsY2WtkXbqc4MoRpkS6TR4R1vmBiUKCZy7c2.jpeg

! Kisses
Sort:  

Hey @blacktarri, if you want your content to earn $leo tokens publish them from InLeo!

Publishing from InLeo also makes you eligible for Ad Revenue and Evergreen rewards after the 7 day payout window on Hive, give it a try!

Right now there is a challenge where you can win an InLeo Premium membership for a month!

All you have to do is make long form post using InLeo before January 31st.

Thanks for creating content on the LeoFinance community!

Hello @leogrowth , Thank you so much for reaching out to me with this information with care, I am grateful really.

I will like to say I am fully aware of the inleo interface and have used it throughout (Even when it was first out as leofinance.io) not until about a month ago or so I was unable to login after logging out on my phone to login through my laptop.

Now I can't login on both devices and I tried to reach out for help and got some extra helpful links from a trusted source here on hive but still couldn't get through with it.

I was also advised I report to the Dev's which I did from my login interface report isues button. After many trials and not being able to login, I decided to use peakD frontend for the time being ever since then.

What is the issue that you are getting? You cannot log in?

Have you tried clearing cookies and cache?

Yes I haven't been able to login for a very long time now and No I haven't done that, but I tried to clear my browser history and no results still. I will try clearing cookies and cache now and will update this comment in a minute

Successfully cleared my cache and just to be sure, I made a publication and it went through.

I'm so happy that this is resolved and that I'm back again. All thanks to you sir, I wouldn't have done this without your help and I'm grateful.

No problem! Glad you are back in action fren!

Why does the heading sound so direct? strict heading. You're right it is important to take actions

It is moe like a angry mentor telling his/her followers to be serious this year with their financial achievements haha