You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter to X. What Have I Learned from This?

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Even reading Twitter I can nearly feel the heat he is getting from changing what is arguably the most recognised brands on the planet. He has some set of balls on him that's for sure. He is meant to be an absolute tyrannt to work for .

Sort:  

He is meant to be an absolute tyrannt to work for .

He certainly can be a tyrant to work for, from what I've read.

Even reading Twitter I can nearly feel the heat he is getting from changing what is arguably the most recognised brands on the planet. He has some set of balls on him that's for sure.

Yep, he takes heat very well. While I don't like the new logo, I think maybe a rebranding was necessary to create a distinction between what it was (social media) and what it will be (everything app).