You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My GLX Staking Journey Follows an Proportionate Pattern | My Investment Journey

in LeoFinancelast year

In early thats the job. In a couple of years you will be laughing. I'm heading for 1000 GlX staked . The ROI is still over 500% so I'm don't care if the price drop. I am just going to accumulate. Football is huge and this game could end up dwarfing Splinterlands and we are in at the start. Didn't go mad on the packs yet. Have 4 is all but I plan to purchase more.

Sort:  

We have the same vision. One important factor that made me think long term was that the money I invested was something I could afford to lose. That's mainly because the developers are proven to deliver for a game + my love for football.

Regarding the pack purchase. I was lucky to get discount at that time when hive was dumping. They weren't able to adjust the price if you pay via Hive. I only paid around $415 that time from the usual $500 for the 100 packs purchased + 10% bonus.

not so bad so. $415 will be a small price to pay for what you will get in the future. Yeah Splinterlands is actually genius and to trasnfer that into a footbal game is really exciting. Plus I can see the mistakes they made with the likes of dec and vouchers won't be made again so the whole tokenomics is sharp already.

Looks like we'll see each other around once the game goes live @blanchy.