You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overly self-rewarded

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think I’ve allowed “rewards” for myself over the past few years more than I have ever done so prior. The artwork is the thing in life that I give myself a pat on the back with. It also helps that those specific rewards reap wonderful benefits which make those large pills a tad easier to swallow. But I think enjoying things in life is important. You work hard and there’s no promise of tomorrow. So reward away!

Sort:  

The artwork is the thing in life that I give myself a pat on the back with.

Not a bad way to go. An investment too. Some freak gave me some fancy schmancy comics in Krakow that I have tucked away - what a sucker! ;D

I still have those somewhere, and a doll type thing. Set to moon!

You got a Funko Pop too? Damn :)

No clue what it's called but just let me know when they are all the rage :)