You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Microblogging Preparation

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I personally am loving the essence of microblogging on leomarkettalk. I've never been part of an active crypto forum, so that's a plus. I'm getting to learn so much and understand different perspectives.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. It's a great opportunity to learn new things.

Not long ago there was someone who needs a lot of answers to a lot of questions and now that we have this opportunity, I remembered her and tagged her. I saw she had a nice chat with taskmaster and got a lot of things clarified. That's already a success as the community is as strong as the weakest link. The more people learn, the stronger we get.

I got some clarification myself yesterday that helped me make a decision.

Looking forward to seeing you there 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I have been there already 😁 not putting in more than 5 comments a day, but yeah, still there.

Very excited to see how things shape up once the platform rolls out.

Me too :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta