You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Dan and I'm stupid

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you! The other day I saw your interest in Leo, from the discussions with Adrian. And that made me hurry and I'm happy for that, the atmosphere in Hive is quite sad and I felt the need for a change.
You are familiar with these aspects of crypto and finance and I think you will have a lot to say.
Thank you very much for the promised help, I will ask if it will be needed. I think that the solidarity given by our (national) affiliation will be useful for everyone, but more for the less skilled, like me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm also a beginner :)
I like the way you put your story. Hive has it's own issue, that I don't want to dig into. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would like to be a beginner like you. Thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta