My entry to Hive Blockchain and investment of 13,431 HP

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey everyone on Leo & Hive blockchain.

I've been interested in crypto for quite a while now, and recently my friend @iliyan90 who is helping me with some guidance about my investments.
In his opinion Hive is one of the grates projects out there.
And I'm looking forward to see it grow.

Here am I with my investment of 13,431 Hive power

Next I'm gonna look at #leofinace

Screenshot 159.png

And something more about me:

My name is Borislav Borisov.
I live in Sofia, Bulgaria.
I'm a small business owner in town running a cleaning company.

IMG_1024.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

welcome to the dolphine club!

Welcome to Hive, my friend!

Thank you for the trust in this journey!
Hive is a great investment no doubt about it!

@iliyan90 Браво ;) Такива потребители са нужни 😎

Абсолютно ;)
Още ще дойдат въпроса е кой на колко ще си купи Hive ;)

Така така :)

Welcome borivan!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Здравей супер си ;)

Hi, I think it's a great long-term investment.
and also short, because now you can start to earn hive power by giving upvote to publications.
https://hivestats.io/@
At the end of the link you put your username and you get interesting statistics.
Have a nice day.

Welcome!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@borivan Добре дошъл! 🙂✌️

Добре дошъл в семейството на Hive!
Браво и за инвестицията. Hive on 🤙

Аде бе здравей и добре дошъл... 🙂😁

That’s quite a nice entry move !
Welcome here Borislav ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to HIVE blockchain, @borivan! It is a wonderful ecosystem with wonderful people. I am pretty sure that if you like crypto you gonna like the ecosystem.

Yeah, @leofinance is a great place to stay up to date with the global crypto news, trends, etc. It is a wonderful sub-ecosystem of Hive blockchain. I am also very active on LeoFinance.

Good luck and enjoy your journey!

Здравей братле


Congratulations @borivan!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

Здравей и добре дошъл в Hive!

Заедно можем. Обединението прави силата 🤍💚❤️Добре дошъл 🙏

That’s a nice boost to start with. I spent a year earning my first 2000 and then bought in big and it’s been a lot easier since.

The most important thing to remember about hive is quality interaction and contribution to the ecosystem. That pays off more than anything

Welcome!

That's true! Hive is all about socializing and getting people to like you. It really has little or nothing to do with the content you contribute here.

I wouldn’t say it has little to do with the content. Content is just one way to get people to like you, but in general I think the best things to do well are be authentic and contribute in ways that others can appreciate. For some it’s content, for some it’s curation, for some it’s just investing or promoting.

Здравей Борислав

Добре дошъл 😊

Здравей, Борислав! Добре дошъл 🙏🤍💚❤

Добре дошъл! Вярвам ще ти хареса тук и като място за общуване. Те са свързани нещата. Потенциала на туй с онуй нещо...

Welcome! Nice to have you onboard!

@jrcornel He is a friend of mine investing in the blockchain and he’s gonna enter slowly to understand it easier.

I find found out that is very complicated for many people to manipulate through the network.
Especially if you want to build a community around something, like I’m trying to teach the Bulgarian network how to use the @Ecency mobile app but I know it’s still showing some issues with a lot of Android users, it’s way more complicated to build a community around website compared to the mobile app.

Posted using Dapplr

Hive is a good start. It's not as easy Web 2.0 services, but it offers experience on many levels, many of which show investment options

That's awesome a great investment in my opinion. Welcome!

@bitcoinflood at this price it is ;)

Posted using Dapplr

Hello borislav,2021 started of as a great blog year not on the least because you decided to join! So Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

WOWWWWW!!!! Big Investment

Welcome!!

Welcome to Hive! Hope you find your place here and enjoy your time!
And that your investment ends up being one of your best decisions!

@geekpowered true story.

Posted using Dapplr

I am also at my learning stage, I will learn fast and invest in hives as well

welcome to hive and you can also join sportstalk if you love sports block hive

Nice, welcome to Hive. Keep up the good work

Welcome to Hive... In my opinion HIVE blockchain is one of the best blockchain.

Welcome aboard @borivan! You deserve a !BEER 👍 😎


Hey @borivan, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow, congrats! You already have more HIVE than me with your $2000 investment, and it took me 4 years of full-time content creation AND 0.2 BTC invested (lost)! I should have just sat on that 0.2 BTC, and saved myself 4 years of work, and I'd be ten times richer today. HIVE/STEEM has been the worst decision of my crypto-financial life, and I'm unable to sell, so all I can do is hope this bounce isn't a deadcat one! Good luck.

@drutter
I don't think you can see the bigger picture here )

Posted using Dapplr

Wow, you are the Bulgarian Ben Affleck wtf....
My best friend when I was a kid was the son of the Bulgarian Ambassador in Madrid. I since have a sympathy for Bulgarians... Welcome to Hive, that was certainly a strong arrival!

Amazing, you made a great choice.

Welcome to the Hive community @borivan!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to hive.

Awesome I thought my $200 is a big step... watching Hive.Io stock price climb back to $4 makes me kick myself in the ass for not transferring my 8k of investment into this.

Hey, @nathanmars
you can see I've been working around on getting some new investments in Hive, I'm gonna run a similar proposal to yours for your work.
For mine as well...
I'll be grateful if I can see your support on there...
My cuisine @koychev22 who power up 14k+ as well in:
This post
so working around getting new people here ;)