Getting Through Tough Times

in LeoFinancelast year

This would come out as me ventimg as that's exactly what it is, yeah, you actually guessed right if you did guess but that's not the case at the moment. It's been almost a year since crypto shock the world with new ATH that made the future very interesting and presently, this is the future. I didn't start crypto a long time ago as this would be totally one year of crypto experience and the tough times are actually really tough. There's been several opinions poring out pertaining the crypto bear market which holds that millionaires are built during the bear market. Take a close look,not everyone would be a millionaire or billionaire depending on their stake on whatever crypto that they buy and at the same time the spending habits of the individual matters.

pexels-photo-3531081.jpeg
[Source(https://www.pexels.com/photo/boxers-inside-a-ring-3531081/)

What matters during tough times is that one has to stay insulted from totally crashing because crashes to happen are entirely inevitable. It's a really down time for all that have majority of their cash as crypto because the market is down and spending it isn't the best although when you find yourself in a situation that the only option is to use what is already at hand. I'm only saying this because I'm really saddened by the fact that I powered down and using my acquired hive. Truth is that I didn't imagine that I would use it at such time because it's a total loss. I'm one of those that sold during last november ATH. It actually sounds funny or maybe it's only in my head that the fun is taking place.
There's no other way of getting pass through hard times but to go through it and keep moving till it ends. The question that always surfaces regardless if the circumstances is when it would all get better. The banter against crypto is less these days as everyone wants to see when it bounce would happen and not talk about it. I can remember while back when expectations were high for crypto to pull through the bear season to bull season but here we are today.

There are lots of wishes that aren't coming true because if wishes were horses, all men would have one. Even till date I wonder why the choice of horses were used but not everyone can still afford one.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta