It's More Than Expectations

in LeoFinancelast year

Day by day, expectations are exceed and there's definitely nothing wrong with wanting more daily. One might say it's not contentment to always be looking for more but who are we fooling here if we are to speak the truth. What's true is true and what's false is false when you really look at things the way they are, you really can't expect less from the decisions anyone decide to make as they are important to them at that moment. Making a wrong decision is never justified as allowing a mistake to happen.

My mind has been drifted to another direction to make ends meet and I try to do what I do without hesitation although I still find myself being hesitant and everly changing. Waking up to the price declination of cryptocurrencies is never what I expected to see but truth is that the inclination it provides for anyone willing to go all in is rewarding as the opportunity it gives is here to be grabbed. It actually isn't a good one to always be taking and not give and that's that stance that has been going on for me for some time now and its really not exciting even if I knew it wouldn't be exciting. There's always that time that what you have now would be satisfactory and with time it dwindles and more becomes the question that has to be taken into consideration. I 2ish it would be easier as time goes on but I think it's me personally that has need to transform from this point to the next because what today brings isn't even enough to sort out the needs that are gripping not to even talk about wants.

pexels-photo-3763878.jpeg
Source

The bear market is nothing as I expected because it's already one year since crypto ATH and really the feeling was exciting and I recalling when people were yearning for more. Now I can confirm that i've been in the crypto bandwagon and experiences the two market situations firsthand. The real toil it has to do with me is personal and most times, I say damn the consequences. I would definitely get about 35 hive liquidated to sort out needs that have been hanging around and its really not good at all as the market has been shortened again and here we are continuously going forward as the need to stick to it never ending.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @boscohage ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.