You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BroFi is Live! Earn Passive Income With HIVE's Newest Staking Pools

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am pretty excited about this. I delegated a ton of my secondary tokens to BRO the other day. It looks like I picked all the ones that have very low value, so I don't think I am earning as much BRO as I thought I would be. Every little bit counts I guess!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey Bozz, It's likely that the total value of pools changes as more participants enter BroFi over tie right.. Right now the pools by value are LEO>HIVE>CTP>NEOXAG>PAL>STEM>WEED>LOTUS>CCC

I think PAL could potentially challenge NEOXAG, and both of those could overtake CTP if the participation is there. Larger distribution of tokens, and larger communities. Will be interesting to see how that plays out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very interesting. I know for sure that I dumped some into the PAL pool I think. I can't remember the other ones. I think I have all of my NEOXAG staked in the tribaldex pools.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta