You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HLS tool update - Token Distribution daily stats has been added.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've had that happen before where a log file or something like that just starts to get so big that it slows the whole server down. It is so hard to pinpoint sometimes. I think I had a server one time that was still storing backups from three years prior. It was a hot mess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I know right ?

The problem on my side was , I was trying to store all payouts of say BRO historically which is just way too much because they payout nearly 1000 times a day ( all tokens ) , same with Dhedge too . So it is better if I automate it .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah, I can see how that would get pretty bloated rather quickly!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta