You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why no one is looking at your posts

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't really understand what you are saying. It honestly sounds like an excuse to me. There is a huge difference between a well crafted comment and just saying nice post. I agree, the crap comments are better left untyped, but if you took the time to read (or watch) the post, you undoubtedly have something valuable to add or ask. It may feel unnatural at first but it is a skill you can learn and hone over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You said right. A "Wow, You have a great photo" comment is demeaning, and if, at this moment, I can't give the person a more interesting one own thought, or, I'm not in the mood for it, I prefer to remain silent.

Ah, okay I understand your meaning now.

I apologize, but when using the leofinance interface, sometimes, by accident, I post a reply to my own comment instead of yours).

No worries, it happens. Your mind is probably in a million different directions right now too with everything going on over there.