You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Be Looking At Buying Some Utopis on Hive Engine About Now

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You are probably right. Too bad I already powered up everything I was holding on the Hive and Leo side! Maybe I will be able to catch it before the next round happens. I just need to pull together some funds!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Still loads left on the market for sure :) - he put 20k up this time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just picked up 20 more. All I could scrape together right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well this is it. Only put in what you can afford to lose :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats, you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on LeoFinance .
You made a total of 29 comments and talked to 18 different authors .
Your rank is 15 .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.

I am running a Hive giveaway contest too , to win it - you have to be in Top 20 in CTP + LEO + SPORTS + Top 5 in STEM

Today's winner of 1 HIVE is - jfang003 ,amr008 and anderssinho