You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LBI governance team nomination - @scooter77

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I still might pull the trigger, it would be cool to work together on the team with you. I hear you about being spread thin. I can just imagine the look on my wife's face if I told her I picked up another responsibility!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have my 9-5 which is more like 7-6 plus I run my own side business. On top of that I trade for a few hours a day and I my redoing my basement at the moment.

Oh wow, yeah, I guess that is a lot to handle. I work from about 6 to 3:30 or 4 and then I do some side work occasionally as well. I have a couple of businesses who are doing some computer upgrades that I am going to have to carve out some time to help them migrate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wish I had more of that technical expertise.

It is a blessing and a curse sometimes!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta