Sort:  

I did the same think so I agree with you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Being able to get interest paid in BNB is amazing, in my opinion. We'll continue to make our CUB but also be building a stake in one of the most recognizable and possibly valuable coins in all of crypto. It really seems like a no-brainer to just buy, stake, and hold CUB for quite possibly a very long time. As the use-cases mount and the LeoBridge gains even more traction, it really feels like this could be a very sustainable and attractive place to park a good chunk of money for the long-term. Even in bear markets I feel like the returns will at worst, mitigate "losses" and will allow us to keep growing while we wait for the next bull run.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, right now it is seeming like a really awesome long term hold. Just keep stacking and stacking!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it just feels like we're at the very forefront of something that could become a massive success story. I'm super pumped about what the devs keep doing. The MATIC piece coming should be very interesting as well. The wider the net becomes, the more chance we see even more devs coming onboard and taking things to the next level. Could be a very fun second half of the year....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am strapping myself in as we speak!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta