You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Once...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks! Those are some great tips. I have already started to move some money into XTZ, and ALGO. I love that they give me staking rewards. It isn't a ton of money, but I think that it will add up over time. Those are yet another example of a token that I thought was going to be big instant winner, but I am starting to realize now they are more of a long term investment. See what I mean... they just seem to find me! I do now that I need to be a little less conservative when it comes to investing. I am just so afraid of failing. That holds me back a lot of times.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No problem at all! Yeah, I know what you mean. Sometimes you really have to go searching for the up-and-coming small cap gems. Many of them aren't on the radar of the mainstream yet.

I'm a conservative investor at heart too but learned you have to throw off those shackles until you build up enough reserves to be conservative. The financial advice given to the mainstream keeps them poor and in debt. You have a good head on your shoulders, paying off debt should be the #1 priority. This gives you an incredible advantage in life.