You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow! That is quite the accomplishment! I wish I had been here sooner than the three years that I have under my belt. I can't imagine the day when I will be saying I have been here five or even ten years. How different this place may look then!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We'll see in two years :)

Do you know what makes me happiest? Not the fact that I am around since the start.

It just that the ecosystem has survived for more than four years (a maturity milestone in my view) and, even better, forked away from its origin and improved and expanded.

Good luck to both of us in the years to come.

!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is quite the accomplishment! Good luck to you too!


Hey @bozz, here is a little bit of BEER from @ervin-lemark for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.